Board of Directors
Princess Theatre Center for the Performing Arts

Mark Moody, Chair
Zac Howell, Secretary
April Cagle, Treasurer
Kyle Dukes Pike, City Council Liaison
Amy Lilly Noel
Shinn Lovelace
Scott Slate
Mary Anne Mays
Julia Roth
Karen Thomas 
Stuart Tubb
Ronnie Dukes
Don Stisher


The Princess Theatre enjoys the generous support of its community. There are numerous ways to contribute to the Theatre through gifts of time and talent.